The Daily Grind Video

Just a day after announcing her long-anticipated third album, Adele already has a release date and a single picked out for her anxious fans.

The album, titled 25, is set to drop on November 20, with the first single, entitled “Hello,” dropping on Friday and accompanied by a video. The label also took the opportunity to unveil the album’s cover, which is a close-up sepia-toned portrait of Adele with perfectly applied makeup and piercing eyes in tow.

Adele superfans are ecstatic right now, as this the first new Adele record they’ll hear since her contribution to the 2012 Bond soundtrack. It’s been nearly five years since her critically acclaimed coming of age album 21 was released and next month, we’ll see if Adele can deliver once again. In the meantime, check out the tracklist for her upcoming album below:

  1. “Hello”
  2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
  3. “I Miss You”
  4. “When We Were Young”
  5. “Remedy”
  6. “Water Under the Bridge”
  7. “River Lea”
  8. “Love in the Dark”
  9. “Million Years Ago”
  10. “All I Ask”
  11. “Sweetest Devotion”


Artists From The UK We All Love (PHOTOS)
0 photos