The Daily Grind Video

We like producer-turned-artist Sonny.

When he’s not producing smash hits for other artists, Atlanta producer Sonny Digital is working on his own material. Following the release of Lil Durk‘s “True,” which he produced, Sonny released his own new single, “SRGOW.”

The Honorable C.N.O.T.E produced cut features Sonny rapping, “Count them motherf*ckin bands (count them motherf*ckin’ bands, yeah) / I might do the money dance (I might do the money dance, yeah) / Sonny rollin’ up them grams (Sonny rollin’ up grams of what?), we don’t know you, you ain’t fam.” 

Over the past few months, Sonny’s been putting the feelers out there with a few new records. No word on when Sonny will release a solo project, but stay tuned. In the meantime, take a listen to “SRGOW” below.

SOURCE: SoundCloud | PHOTO CREDIT: Sonny Digital

22 Pictures Of ILoveMakonnen’s Creepy Doll Head (PHOTOS)
Global Grind "G" logo
0 photos