The Daily Grind Video

YG’s sophomore album is finally here.

Following the release of his therapy session on VICELAND, Compton rapper YG released a stream for his sophomore LP Still Brazy. The 17-track album features guest appearances by Lil Wayne, Drake, Kamaiyah, Nipsey Hussle, and his 400 crew.

In an effort to promote the record, YG will be joining G-Eazy, Logic, and Yo Gotti on the “Endless Summer” tour, which kicks off in Dallas on June 28.

Still Brazy will be exclusively streamed on Apple Music for the next 48 hours until the album officially drops on Friday, June 17. Stream YG’s new one below.

YG – Still Brazy Tracklisting

1. “Pops Hot Intro”

2. “Don’t Come to LA” (Feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)

3. “Who Shot Me?”

4. “Word Is Bond” (Feat. Slim 400)

5. “Twist My Fingaz”

6. “Good Times Interlude” (Feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)

7. “Gimmie Got Shot”

8. “I Got a Question” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)

9. “Why You Always Hatin?” (Feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)

10. “My Perception” (Feat. Slim 400)

11. “Bool, Balm & Bollective”

12. “She Wish She Was” (Feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)

13. “YG Be Safe” (Feat. The Homegirl)

14. “Still Brazy”

15. “FDT” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)

16. “Blacks & Browns” (Feat. Sad Boy)

17. “Police Get Away wit Murder”

The Life & Times Of Dr. Dre
Universal Pictures And Legendary Pictures' Premiere Of 'Straight Outta Compton' - Arrivals
10 photos