The Daily Grind Video

Following his performance with Chance The Rapper, Ty Dolla $ign, Raury, and Anthony Hamilton on The Tonight Show, Virginia native D.R.A.M. unveiled the artwork of his self-titled debut album, Big Baby D.R.A.M. 

To garner more excitement around the album, D.R.A.M. decided it was time to drop the LP’s tracklisting, which features an eclectic group of artists. The 14-track LP features D.R.A.M.’s smash hit “Broccoli” featuring Lil Yachty, as well as “Misunderstood” featuring Young Thug, and “WiFi” featuring Erykah Badu.

Big Baby D.R.A.M. is due out October 21. Check out D.R.A.M.’s album tracklisting below.

D.R.A.M. – Big Baby D.R.A.M. Tracklisting 

1. “Get It Myself”

2. “Misunderstood” (Feat. Young Thug)

3. “In a Minute / In House”

4. “Monticello Ave”

5. “WiFi” (Feat. Erykah Badu)

6. “Cash Machine”

7. “Broccoli” (Feat. Lil’ Yachty)

8. “Cute”

9. “Outta Sight / Dark Lavender Interlude”

10. “Change My #”

11. “Password”

12. “100%”

13. “Sweet VA Breeze”

14. “Workaholic” (Bonus Track)

T.I., Young Thug, Kevin Gates & Fetty Wap Shut Down #BirthdayBash20 Next To Go Concert [PHOTOS]
0 photos