The Daily Grind Video



It looks like the tracklist and artwork for Cam’ron, Vado, and DJ Drama‘s newest installement of their ‘Boss Of All Bosses’ Gangsta Grillz mixtape series has hit the internet. A alleged cover of Cam’s tape surfaced a few weeks ago, but this new one definitely looks more official. The tracklist is pretty decent too. With features from Kid Cudi, Fabolous, and Willie The Kid, the tape should be a good listen and a classic just like Cam’ron’s past mixtape series.

1. Welcome
2. Ya Lyin’
3. Raise It Up
4. Speakin’ Tongues
5. Steady
6. I Don’t Believe Niggas feat. Fabolous
7. New Head
8. We Gettin Money Baby
9. Ya Killin Me feat. KiD CuDi
10. Amberlamps
11. It’s Our Party
12. Like Sheeeeiit feat. LA The Darkman
13. Our Block
14. Fuck A Freestyle
15. The Council feat. Willie The Kid
16. I’m Sorry
17. I Ain’t Mad At You
18. Brick Breakers
19. Road Trip