The Daily Grind Video

One time Pussycat Doll member Melody Thornton is getting ready to prove that she can do it by herself with the release of her debut mixtape, P.O.Y.B.L.

MUSIC: Melody Thornton “Lipstick & Guilt”

P.O.Y.B.L., which is an acronym for Piss On Your Black List, features 10 tracks from the singer. Half of the songs are original recording while the other half of the tape are remakes, including a killer version of Jay-Z and Kanye West’s Watch The Throne-banger “No Church in the Wild.”

MUSIC: Melody Thornton Has A “Sweet Vendetta”

Earlier today, Melody released the cover for the project, which features a trippy color scheme, and a dead-serious looking Melody dazing to the left. 

It’s cool cover and it definitely captured our attention for the time being. 

P.O.Y.B.L will be available for free download on March 15. Check out the tracklisting down below. 

1. “Intro”

2. “Sweet Vendetta”

3. “Lipstick&Guilt”

4. “Smoking Gun”

5. “Loving You Better”

6. “Crazy Mixed Girl”

7. “The One That Got Away”

8. “Bulletproof” feat. Bobby Newberry

9. “Someone to Believe In”

10. “Hit the Ground Runnin’”



Global Grind

Quick Links