The Daily Grind Video

Brooklyn’s own Theophilus London just released his own summer soundtrack, Rose Island v.1.

The eclectic rapper/producer has created an innovative piece of work that’s certainly worth a listen all the way through.

MUSIC: Big Boi & Theophilus London Feat. Tre Luce “She Said Ok” 

The 18-track mixtape features his springtime banger “Big Spender” with A$AP Rocky, along with other stellar projects featuring notable collaborations with artists such as Big Boi and London-based DJ Lunice. Even sultry singer Sade is featured on a track.

PHOTOS: Theophilus London Makes A Slipper With Del Toro Just For “LVRS”

Rose Island v.1 is one to bump! Check out the tracklist and download it here!

  • 1. Mothertree
  • 2. Lisa
  • 3. Morning Kisses
  • 4. Dancing feat. Marvin Gaye
  • 5. Dance Hall Days  (TL cover)
  • 6. Take It Off (TL and Blood Orange cover)
  • 7. Lighthouse (Jerry Jerusalem remix)
  • 8. Big Spender feat. A$AP Rocky
  • 9. She Said Ok feat. Big Boi
  • 10. I Wanna Kiss You feat Luince
  • 11. Beamed Up feat. Star City
  • 12. Crew York feat. Lunice
  • 13. Tour De Roses Anthem feat. Bryan Holder
  • 14. Loud
  • 15. Love is More Red feat. Sade
  • 16. Glam Life 2.0 (Chauffeur)
  • 17. Live In Me (Paris 96) feat. Machine Drum
  • 18. Last Night (LVRS Anthem)