The Daily Grind Video

Brooklyn stand up! Phony Ppl and Theophilus London team up on this fresh, eclectic track “Morning After Pill.” The cut is one of the stand out songs from Phony Ppl’s recently released EP, Nothing Special.

MUSIC: Phony Ppl Drops “Nothing Special” EP

The Brooklyn natives have created an energetic song that features the vocals of Phony members Dyme-A-Duzin, Sheriff PJ, and Elbee. Theophilus London lends his rhymes to talk about the joys and excitements of hookups.

MIXTAPE: Theophilus London “Rose Island Vol. 1”

Phony Ppl and London have an established collab track record: Phony opened up for London throughout his “Tour de Roses” 2012 tour.

“Morning After Pill” is a remix of Phony Ppl’s song “Morning Light,” a track off their first album Phonyland, which you can check out here.