The Daily Grind Video

There is an absurd amount of music released every week. Whether it be leaks, new singles, mixtapes or albums it’s extremely hard to keep track of it all. Luckily for you, GG has your back, so you don’t have to go through every release. This week saw releases from a diverse group of artists, ranging from trap-rap king Gucci Mane to R&B prince Jeremih. Here’s a look at the most prominent albums that were released this week and the GG pick for the best track on each one.

Gucci Mane – Georgia’s Most Wanted: The Appeal

Gucci Mane Le Flare is back with his most diverse album yet.

01. Lil Friend (Feat. Bun B)

02. Trap Talk
03. Missing

04. What It’s Gonna Be

05. Making Love To The Money
06. Gucci Time (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
07. Party Animal
08. Remember When (Feat. Ray J)
09. Haterade (Feat. Nicki Minaj and Pharrell)
10. It’s Alive (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. ODog (Feat. Wyclef)
12. Dollar Sign
13. Brand New
14. Weirdo
15. Grown Man (Feat. Estelle)


Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being

A birthday president to his fans, I’m Not A Human Being is the prequel to Tha Carter IV which will drop after Wayne is released from prison in November.

01. Gonorrhea (Feat. Drake)
02. Hold Up (Feat T-Streets)
03. With You (Feat. Drake)
04. I Am Not a Human Being (Feat. Travis Barker)
05. I’m Single
06. What’s Wrong With Them (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
07. Right Above It (Feat. Drake)
08. Popular (Feat. Lil Twist)
09. That Ain’t Me (Feat. Jay Sean)

10. Bill Gates


Mark Ronson – Record Collection

Producer Mark Ronson releases the eclectic follow up to his smash album Version.

01. ‘Bang Bang Bang’ (feat. Q-Tip & MNDR)</st