The Daily Grind Video

Last week, Australian rapper Iggy Azalea released the visuals of her latest video “Bac 2 Tha Future (My Time).”

NEW VIDEO: Iggy Azalea “Bac 2 Tha Future (My Time)” 

Honoring the one-year anniversary of her debut mixtape, Ignorant Art, Iggy teamed up with Bell Soto to shoot the trippy butterfly effect-inspired video. 

Trap Gold is executive produced by FKi and Diplo, and only boasts one feature by Three Six Mafia’s Juicy J. 

NEW VIDEO: Iggy Azalea & T.I. “Murda Bizness” 

Iggy fans are still waiting on the “Murda Bizness” rapper’s debut album, The New Classic, but it seems they will have to wait a little longer. 

There’s no current release date on The New Classic, but Iggy’s Trap Gold mixtape is set to drop October 11. 

What do you think of Trap Gold’s cover art? 

Let us know in the comment section below!

Check out the back cover of TrapGold and the tracklist below!

  • Iggy Azalea Trap Gold Tracklist 
  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Yo El Rey
  • 3. Down South
  • 4. Demons
  • 5. Slo
  • 6. Quicktime
  • 7. Flexin & Finessin (feat. Juicy J)
  • 8. 1-800-Bone
  • 9. Golddust
  • 10. Outro