The Daily Grind Video

Solange captured our hearts with her latest video “Losing You,” now she’s attempting to capture our souls with her new EP. 

NEW VIDEO: Solange “Losing You” 

Solange Knowles officially announced her forthcoming EP, True, which will feature 7-tracks, including her new single “Losing You.” 

The EP will be produced by the man best known for his work with Blood Orange and Lightspeed Champion, Dev Hynes.

PHOTOS: An Inside Look Of Solange’s Brooklyn Apartment

True is just a taste of new Solange music. The “Losing You” singer is rumored to be in collaboration with Pharrell Williams for her third album. 

True will be released November 27. 

Check out her tracklist below!

  • Solange Knowles True EP Tracklist 
  • 1. Losing You
  • 2. Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work
  • 3. Locked in Closets
  • 4. Lovers in the Parking Lot
  • 5. Don’t Let Me Down
  • 6. Look Good With Trouble
  • 7. Bad Girls