There’s only a few weeks left until Nicki Minaj re-ups on the music charts with the re-release of her sophomore album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

NEW VIDEO: Nicki Minaj & Cassie “The Boys” 

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded-The Re-Up will feature all of the original tracks from her Roman Reloaded release plus a second disc with 8 brand new tracks. 

Nicki doesn’t stop there with the surprises. The Re-Up will also feature a 90-minute documentary of her recent tour. The DVD will also feature behind the scenes footage as well as appearances by Lil Wayne, Justin Bieber, and Rihanna. 

DETAILS: Sorry Sorrows! Stevie Nicks Apologizes To Nicki Minaj For “Murder” Comment

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded- The Re-Up is set to hit store shelves November 19. 

Check out the tracklist below!

  • Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded – The Re-Up Tracklist
  • 1. Up In Flames
  • 2. Freedom
  • 3. Hell Yeah
  • 4. High School
  • 5. I’m Legit
  • 6. I Endorse These Strippers
  • 7. The Boys Ft.Cassie
  • 8. Va Va Voom

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos
You May Also Like