The Daily Grind Video

Rihanna has unveiled the official tracklist to her seventh studio album, Unapologetic

DETAILS: Rihanna Announces “777” Tour 

Yesterday, Rihanna unveiled a tracklist that didn’t include the details of rumored features, but she finally let the cat out of the bag. 

Rumors have been swirling that Rihanna’s ex-boyfriend Chris Brown will be featured on her new album, and it’s true!

Chris Brown will be featured on Rihanna’s “Nobodies Business.” Rihanna also enlisted the talents of Atlanta rapper Future and her old friend Eminem. 

DETAILS: Rihanna To Release $250 Version Of Her New Album Unapologetic

Don’t know how she does it, but in the midst of recording her new album, Rihanna found time to shoot a new tourism ad for her homeland of Barbados. 

Rihanna will also embark on her “777” tour, which kicks off November 14. 

Rihanna’s Unapologetic is due out November 19. 

Click through Rihanna’s tourism ad above and check out her Unapologetic tracklist below!

  • Rihanna’s Unapologetic Tracklist W/Features
  • 1. Fresh Out the Runway
  • 2. Diamonds
  • 3. Numb Ft. Eminem
  • 4. Pour It Up
  • 5. Loveeeeeee Song Ft. Future
  • 6. Jump
  • 7. Right Now
  • 8. What Now
  • 9. Stay Ft. Mikky Ekko
  • 10. Nobodies Business Ft. Chris Brown
  • 11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
  • 12. Get It Over With
  • 13. No Love Allowed
  • 14. Lost In Paradise
  • 15. Half of Me (Bonus Track)

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos