The Daily Grind Video

Solange had everyone adoring her new video “Losing You,” and she strikes again with 7 dope new tracks.  

PHOTOS: Solange Shows Off Her Glorious Fro For Rika Magazine

Ms. Knowles teamed up with Devante “Dev” Hynes, who co-wrote and co-produced the EP, to deliver seven fun vintage-inspired tracks.  

NEW VIDEO: Solange Knowles “The Thrill” 

Solange’s True EP is the prelude to her new album, which will be released in 2013. It’s out digitally November 27. 

Take a listen to Solange’s True EP snippets below!

  • Solange Knowles True Tracklist
  • 1. Losing You
  • 2. Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work
  • 3. Locked in Closets
  • 4. Lovers in the Parking Lot
  • 5. Don’t Let Me Down
  • 6. Look Good With Trouble
  • 7. Bad Girls (Verdine Version)