Leave a comment

Last night, A-Trak was rocking out with the A$AP Mob and Pusha T at the Best Buy Theater in New York City. 

NEW MUSIC: A-Trak, Danny Brown & Juicy J “Piss Test” 

Still riding high from last night’s show, the Canadian DJ and founder of Fool’s Gold record label, A-Trak, announced he’s dropping a new EP. 

Tuna Melt will only feature 4 tracks, but will include guest appearances by Tommy Trash, Oliver, Galantis, and GTA.

MUSIC: Danny Brown “Baseline”

A-Trak isn’t the only one sharing good news, Pusha T also announced the title of his debut album as a solo artist last night as well.  

Tuna Melt drops December 4. 

Check out A-Trak’s Tuna Melt tracklisting below and take a listen to “Landline” as well. 

  • A-Trak’s Tuna Melt Tracklisting
  • 1. Tuna Melt (with Tommy Trash)
  • 2. Landline (with GTA)
  • 3. Jumbo (with Galantis)
  • 4. Disco Nap (with Oliver)

SOURCE: Pitchfork 

Also On Global Grind:
comments – Add Yours