The Daily Grind Video

A$AP Rocky’s debut album, Long. Live. A$AP has been long awaited and the Harlem native has finally released some major details including his album cover and the track listing.

A$AP gets patriotic for the cover wrapped in an American flag and still keeps it classic, rocking his cornrow braids.

As for the tracklisting, it looks like this guy will have some heavy hitters on the project.

The 16 track album will feature Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka, Gunplay, Schoolboy Q, Santigold and more.

From the looks of things this we have a lot to look forward to.

Long. Live. A$AP will officially be available January 15.

Global Grind

Quick Links