The Daily Grind Video

UPDATE: Friday, June 14 – 8:25 AM EST

  • Kanye West Yeezus Tracklist
  • 1. On Sight
  • 2. Black Skinhead
  • 3. I Am A God (Featuring God)
  • 4. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean)
  • 5. Hold My Liquor (Featuring Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
  • 6. I’m In It
  • 7. Blood On The Leaves
  • 8. Guilt Trip (Featuring Kid Cudi)
  • 9. Send It Up (Featuring King L)
  • 10. Bound 2 (Featuring Charlie Wilson)


Check out the back of Kanye’s Yeezus cover below!

After shutting down the Internet today with his wonderful Q/A with the New York Times, Kanye West is back with even more goodies.

Just moments ago, the rapper released a short video of him recording Yeezus standout “I Am a God” with legendary producer Rick Rubin.

That’s not the only treat for fans. 

Before Kanye tweeted out the link to the video, a Swedish website released what looks like to be the official tracklisting for the album, which is scheduled to drop this upcoming Tuesday.


The tracklist confirms what we kinda already knew: there’s going to be features from Chief Keef, King L, Travi$ Scott, Justin Vernon of Bon Iver and Frank Ocean, who appears on “New Slaves.”

Check out the clip above. And remember: when June 18th hits: “no preorder, please purchase.”

SOURCES: 2DopeBoyz, MissInfo, KanyeWest