In light of the recent earthquake that devastated Haiti, Quincy Jones got a long list of music artists together to remake ‘We Are The World’ written by Michael Jackson and Lionel Richie. Premiering at the Winter Olympics, this video includes singers from Kanye West, T-Pain, Miley Cyrus, Jamie Foxx, Mary Mary, Pink, Wyclef, Jennifer Hudson, Tony Bennett, Barbara Streisand, Usher, The Fray and others.  To see pictures from the We Are The World Haiti Session, CLICK HERE.

<a href=”; mce_href=””>What Do You Think OF The Remake?</a><span style=’font-size:9px;’ mce_style=’font-size:9px;’>(<a href=”; mce_href=””>poll</a&gt;)</span>

GlobalGrind Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos
You May Also Like