The Daily Grind Video

As the weeks fly by, Big Sean is one step closer to releasing his highly anticipated sophomore album Hall Of Fame.

After a few delays and a couple pushbacks, Big Sean is less than three weeks away from releasing his Finally Famous follow-up. The 15-track project features guest appearances from Nas, Juicy J, Jhene Aiko, Miguel, James Fauntleroy, Jeezy, Nicki Minaj, and former G.O.O.D Music comrade Kid Cudi.

Despite rumors of an Eminem feature, there is currently no evidence that their collaboration will be featured on Big Sean’s new project. Fans shouldn’t give up yet, it’s possible Eminem’s collaboration will be featured as a bonus track.

Hall Of Fame is set to hit store shelves August 27. Check out Big Sean’s Hall of Fame tracklist down under.

Big Sean Hall Of Fame Tracklist

1. Nothing Is Stopping You

2. Fire

3. 10 2 10

4. Toyota Music

5. You Don’t Know

6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)

7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)

8. Mona Lisa

9. Freaky

10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)

11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s

12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)

13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)

14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)

15. All Figured Out