Leave a comment


As if his performance at the 2013 MTV VMAs wasn’t enough to hold us over for a week, Justin Timberlake unveils the tracklist to his highly anticipated follow-up album, The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2.

It was initially reported 2 of 2 would only feature 10 new tracks, but the “Take Back The Night” singer opted to throw in an extra track for good measure. The 11-song project only features two guest appearances, which come from Justin’s right hand man, Jay Z, and the hottest thing Canada has ever produced, Drake.

The first installment of JT’s The 20/20 Experience, which was released in March 2013, sold a whopping 968,000 copies in its first week, and is still ranked the top-selling album of 2013.

The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2 is set to drop September 30.

The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2 Tracklisting

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret” feat. Drake
4. “T.K.O.”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder” feat. Jay Z
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”

Also On Global Grind:
comments – Add Yours