The Daily Grind Video

Unfortunately, Avril Lavigne‘s self-titled album has been pushed back from September 24th to November 5th.

But on the heels of her second single “Rock N’ Roll,” the Canadian pop-rocker unveils the tracklist for her forthcoming LP, which includes 13 tracks and featured appearances from Marilyn Manson and her husband, Chad Kroeger.

The album re-release date will actually fall on the same day as Eminem‘s The Marshall Mathers LP 2.

Check out the track list down below!

Avril Lavigne Avril Lavigne tracklist

1. Rock N Roll
2. Here’s To Never Growing Up
3. 17
4. Bitchin’ Summer
5. Let Me Go feat. Chad Kroeger
6. Give You What You Like
7. Bad Girl feat. Marilyn Manson
8. Hello Kitty
9. You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet
10. Sippin’ On Sunshine
11. Hello Heartache
12. Falling Fast
13. Hush Hush

Global Grind

Quick Links