The Daily Grind Video

It’s getting close, ya’ll.

Lady Gaga’s upcoming album ARTPOP is expected to drop on November 11th. Now we can taste it. Yesterday, the singer released the album’s tracklist, after a two week delay.

And here’s what we have:

1. “Aura”

2. “Venus”

3. “G.U.Y.”

4. “Sexxx Dreams”

5. “Jewels N’ Drugs” feat. T.I., Too $hort, and Twista


7. “Do What U Want” feat. R. Kelly


9. “Swine”

10. “Donatella”

11. “Fashion!”

12. “Mary Jane Holland”

13. “Dope”

14. “Gypsy”

15. “Applause”

As you can see, the album is light on pop features, but heavy on ’90s-based hip-hop acts, which is interesting.

Also interesting is the lyric video Gaga released for the album opener ”Aura.” Apparently, “Aura” isn’t the next single off of ARTPOP. However, the song will be featured on the Machete soundtrack, which is why you’re looking at a lyric video this morning. Enjoy!

Watch it above.

SOURCE: Hypable