With a little over a month to go, B.o.B. releases a new track titled “All I Want” and unveils the tracklisting to his third studio album Underground Luxury.

Recently, B.o.B. collaborated with Cali artist Ty Dolla $ign on his latest release “Paranoid.” B.o.B.’s “Headband” featuring 2 Chainz has also been heating up the club over the past few months.

In a recent interview with Rolling Stone, B.o.B. discussed his new album:

“On this album I plan on introducing to people and reintroducing to people the side of me that they didn’t see on the first album. On that album, I didn’t really show my underground side and I didn’t really tell my story as much and as vividly as I’m telling it now.”

B.o.B’s Underground Luxury will feature guest appearances by Future, Chris Brown, T.I., Juicy J, Mike Fresh, and 2 Chainz. B.o.B.’s third studio album is scheduled to drop on December 17. Take a listen to “All I Want” and check out his tracklist below.

B.o.B’s Underground Luxury Tracklisting

1. “All I Want”

2. “One Day”

3. “Paper Route”

4. “Ready” (feat. Future)

5. “Throwback” (feat. Chris Brown)

6. “Back Me Up”

7. “Coastline”

8. “Wide Open”

9. “FlyMuthaF**ka”

10. “HeadBand” (feat. 2 Chainz)

11. “John Doe” (feat. Priscilla Renea)

12. “Cranberry Moon Walk” (feat. Mike Fresh)

13. “Nobody Told Me”

14. “Forever”

15. “We Still in This Bitch” (feat. T.I. & Juicy J)

SOURCE: Rolling Stone

GlobalGrind Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos
You May Also Like