The Daily Grind Video

YG has released the tracklist for his upcoming album, My Krazy Life.

Dropping March 18th, the debut album from the “My N*gga” rapper is set to be a hit – especially with all these high profile features.

Executive produced by Young Jeezy, MKL includes collabs with Drake, TDE rappers Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, and Jay Rock, and many others. My Krazy Life also includes YG’s latest smash, “Left, Right.”

Check out the entire tracklisting below.

YG My Krazy Life Tracklist 

1.) The Put On Intro

2.) Bpt

3.) I Just Wanna Party f. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock

4.) Left, Right f. DJ Mustard

5.) Bicken Back Being Bool

6.) Meet the Flockers f. Tee Cee

7.) My N***a f. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan

8.) Do It To Ya f. TeeFLii

9.) Me & My Bi**h f. Tory Lanez

10.) Who Do You Love? f. Drake

11.) Really Be Smokin’ N Drinkin’ f. Kendrick Lamar

12.) 1Am

13.) Thank God (Interlude) f. Big TC & RJ

14.) Sorry Momma f. Ty Dolla $ign

Global Grind

Quick Links