The Daily Grind Video

Another day, another set of new music for our ears!

It’s been awhile since we’ve gotten some new material from Marsha Ambrosius, but she finally graced us with her talents by releasing her new EP FVCK&LOVE.

She surprised fans by releasing the 6-track project without notice, which is the prelude to her album Friends & Lovers that is set to drop later this year.

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. “So Good”

2. “Take It”

3. “Seduction” (Interlude)

4. “Come”

5. “69″

6. “Friends & Lovers”

Also, take a listen below:

Lil Boosie shook up the internet this past week when he was released from prison after 5 years, but his release isn’t the only reason people are talking – he also released a new track with Webbie.

The “Wipe Me Down” rappers debuted their latest song together called “Wartime.”

The Southern duo spits rhymes about the best being yet to come, and gives us a preview of what Boosie is cooking up for us now that he’s out.

Big K.R.I.T. not only gave us a new song this week called “Steps”, but he also dropped an entire documentary for it!

The video follows the Southern rapper while he tours with Macklemore & Ryan Lewis as a rapper who has “made it”.

Check out the documentary above!

Mobb Deep is finally making a big comeback in the music scene, and they’re starting off strong with one of their new tracks “G.O.D. Pt. III”.

Prodigy and Havoc take it back to the good ol’ days of Hip-Hop by releasing their track that’s apparently from 1996!

As we await their comeback album The Infamous Mobb Deep, at least we’ll be fulfilled with this until then.


Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos