The Daily Grind Video

As Michael Jackson’s posthumous album release date nears, the powers behind his forthcoming project have released the tracklist for Xscape.

MJ fans have already heard the title track “Xscape” and various snippets from the album, which is executive produced by Timbaland and features production by Rodney Jerkins, who also worked on Michael’s Invincible album.

The 8-track project is shorter than we expected, but eight new Michael songs are better than none. Check out MJ’s tracklist below.

Michael Jackson – Xscape Tracklist

1. Love Never Felt So Good

2. Chicago

3. Loving You

4. A Place With No Name

5. Slave To The Rhythm

6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are

7. Blue Gangsta

8. Xscape


15 Delicious Pictures Of D’Angelo (PHOTOS)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos

Global Grind

Quick Links