The Daily Grind Video

Mack Wilds and Pusha T’s smooth new single, the “My Crib (Remix),” is just one of many gems off BET’s upcoming Music Matters Compilation Vol. 1.

The new album features material from both music’s rising and established stars, including Miguel, J. Cole, Melanie Fiona, Marsha Ambrosius and Big Sean—just to name a few. BET’s Music Compilation Vol. 1. is slated for release on June 23rd.

Check out the link below for Mack Wilds’ and Pusha T’s collabo. Also, take a sneak peek at the tracklist for the upcoming BET Music Matters album below.

BET Presents Music Matters, Vol. 1 Tracklist

1. “Music Matters Theme” – Marsha Ambrosius

2. “Gravity” – Miguel

3. “Prove” – Gabi Wilson

4. “My Crib (Remix)” – Mack Wilds feat. Pusha T

5. “It’s a Man’s World” – Adrian Marcel

6. “Lit” – Bas feat. J. Cole and KQuick

7. “Memories” – Big Sean

8. “Dontcha” – The Internet

9. “Walking Shoes” – Mali Music

10. “Liquid Love” – Chris Turner

11. “Under the Covers” – Curtis Fields

12. “Touch” – Ashley Kimbrae

13. “Cold Case” – Elle Varner

14. “Where It Counts” – Melanie Fiona

15. “Friends and Lovers” – Marsha Ambrosius

21 Pictures Of Pusha T’s Braids (PHOTOS)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos

You May Also Like