The Daily Grind Video

So…this should be a happy show.

Yesterday, The Weeknd announced a mini four-date tour this fall appropriately called “King of the Fall.”

Joining the “Live For This” singer on tour are ScHoolboy Q and Jhene Aiko, who previously toured with The Weeknd’s bro DrakeThe set will kick off in Brooklyn at the Barclays Center on September 19th. The announcement also comes just a day after The Weeknd released some new music.

You know how artists like to say they’re going to heat up the summer? We’re pretty sure The Weeknd is trying to cool down the fall.

Check out the dates below.

09/19 Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center

09/21 Toronto, Ontario – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

10/09 Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl

10/10 San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

SOURCE: Twitter