The Daily Grind Video

With her number one single “Problem” resting nicely at the top of the charts, Ariana Grande releases the tracklisting for her sophomore album My Everything.

The Yours Truly follow-up features 12 tracks and guest appearances by Iggy Azalea, Ariana’s longtime friend Big Sean, Childish Gambino, The Weeknd, A$AP Ferg, Zedd, and more.

My Everything is slated to drop August 25. But before her album release, Ariana Grande and MTV will be bringing back TRL for one night only on July 2 for a 30-minute special titled, Total Ariana Live.

Total Ariana Live airs tomorrow at 7 p.m. EST. Check out Ariana’s tracklisting below.

Ariana Grande – My Everything Tracklisting 

1. “Intro”

2. “Problem” feat. Iggy Azalea

3. “One Last Time”

4. “Why Try”

5. “Break Free” feat. Zedd

6. “Best Mistake” feat. Big Sean

7. “Be My Baby” feat. Cashmere Cat

8. “Break Your Heart Right Back” feat. Childish Gambino

9. “Love Me Harder” feat. The Weeknd

10. “A Little Bit Of Your Heart”

11. “Hands On Me” feat. A$AP Ferg

12. “My Everything”

Iggy Azalea & Swaggy P On Vacation (PHOTOS)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos