The Daily Grind Video

R&B sensation Luke James has unveiled the official tracklist for his self-titled debut album. The 12- track album will feature production by Danja, Salaam Remi, The Alliance, Kadis & Sean, and James himself.

The “Dancing in The Dark” singer will also present a deluxe edition and separate album cover with three bonus tracks. The deluxe edition will include his tender cover of Sam Smith’s hit, “Stay With Me.”

Both the standard album and deluxe edition have minimal features from other artists, aside from MMG’s Rick Ross on the single, “Options.”

Be on the look-out for Luke James’ debut album on September 23rd on iTunes, and check out the tracklist below.

  1. “Love XYZ”
  2. “Dancing in the Dark”
  3. “Don’t Do It” (Interlude
  4.  “Trouble”
  5. “The Run”
  6. “Glass House
  7. “Exit Wounds”
  8. “TimeX” (Interlude)
  9.  “Options” feat. Rick Ros
  10. “Insane / Bombin’ Out”
  11. (Interlude)
  12.  “I Want You”
12. “Exposé”

Deluxe Edition:

13. “Make Love to Me”

14. “Options” (WolfJames Version)

15. “Stay With Me”

9 Rarely Seen Pics Of Aaliyah & Friends (PHOTOS)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos