The Daily Grind Video

We can’t get enough of James Fauntleroy lately.

The Inglewood singer/songwriter has been gearing up to unveil his new project and blessing us with new music for weeks now.

Following the release of “Mid-Air,” “Magic,” and “Running Through Red Lights,” James drops not one, but two more songs titled “BLACK SEA SHIP WRECK” and “All We Do.”

No word on which songs he released over the past few weeks will actually appear on his upcoming album 1984, but stay locked to find out, and listen to both records below.


“All We Do”

25 Of Drake’s Best Courtside Fan Girl Moments
Drake courtside, Toronto Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets game
14 photos