The Daily Grind Video

Kendrick Lamar released his critically acclaimed To Pimp A Butterfly album, now it’s time for his Top Dawg Entertainment homie Jay Rock to step up and drop his new project.

It’s been four years since Jay Rock released his debut Follow Me Home, but he’s returning to the game with an 11-track album titled 90059. Earlier this year, Jay unveiled the sequel to Kendrick Lamar’s “Money Trees” with his own version titled “Trees Deuce.” 

Jay Rock primarily features his TDE Family on the album, including Kendrick, SZA, Isaiah Rashad, the Black Hippy Crew, and legends like Busta Rhymes.

The album 90059 doesn’t have an official release date, but according to iTunes, it’s scheduled for sometime this month.

Jay Rock – 90059 Tracklisting

1. “Necessary”

2. “Easy Bake” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)

3. “Gumbo”

4. “Wanna Ride” (Feat. Isaiah Rashad)

5. “The Ways” (Feat. Sir)

6. “Telegram (Going Krazy)” (Feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)

7. “90059”

8. “Vice City” (Feat. Black Hippy)

9. “Fly on the Wall” (Feat. Busta Rhymes)

10. “Trees Deuce”

11. “The Message”

11 Reasons To Love SZA (PHOTOS)
Global Grind "G" logo
0 photos