The Daily Grind Video

It’s here!

Lana Del Rey has been blessing us with her hypnotic new pop songs for weeks now, but today, she’s finally delivering the tracklisting for her forthcoming album Honeymoon.

The “High By The Beach” singer posted the album’s tracklisting on her Instagram account, along with a 15-second video teaser.

The 13-track record also features a cover of Nina Simone’s “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood,” which closes out the album. Honeymoon is scheduled to drop September 18. Check out Lana’s tracklisting down under.

Also take a listen to Lana’s new single “Terrence Loves You.”

Lana Del Rey – Honeymoon Tracklisting

01 Honeymoon

02 Music to Watch Boys to

03 Terrence Loves You

04 God Knows I Tried

05 High by the Beach

06 Freak

07 Art Deco

08 Burnt Norton (Interlude)

09 Religion

10 Salvatore

11 The Blackest Day

12 24 Swan Song

13 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

PHOTO CREDIT: Interscope

Lana Del Rey’s Most Enchanting Pictures (PHOTOS)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos

Global Grind

Quick Links