The Daily Grind Video

Young Thug has been hard at work to put out new music for his fans, and he’s dropped yet another mixtape for the year.

The Barter V rapper just released his Slime Season project, which is hopefully the lead-up to his anticipated Hy!£UN35 debut album, set to drop later this year.

Lil’ Wayne, Migos, PeeWee Longway, and Young Ralph are all featured on the 18-track mixtape, with production from Metro Boomin, London On Da Track, WondaGurl, and more.

Take a listen to Thugger’s newest tape below, and let us know your thoughts.