The Daily Grind Video

The loss of Pimp C is still prominent in hip hop today, and mourning fans and listeners will be getting a special treat very soon.

The late rapper’s team is getting ready to release his fourth studio albumLong Live The Pimp, and we finally have the first single.

Featuring the likes of Lil Wayne, Pimp C’s first record released from the LP is titled, “3 Way Freak,” which marks the first song from an album of his in nearly 8 years.

Pimp’s project will be released through Mass Appeal Records, and sees features from Bun B, Nas, T.I., Juicy J, A$AP Rocky, Slim Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, David Banner and 8-Ball & MJG.

Check out the full tracklisting for the album below:

1. “Long Live The Pimp”

2. “3 Way Freak” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)

3. “Ain’t Said Shit” (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign & Devin The Dude)

4. “Wavybone” (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Bun B)

5. “Spittin’ Game” (Interlude)

6. “Trill” (Feat. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG & Lil’ KeKe)

7. “Bitch Get Down” (Feat. Bun B, 8 Ball & MJG)

8. “PayDay” (Feat. Juicy J)

9. “Slab Music” (Feat. Lil’ KeKe)

10. “True To The Game” (Feat. David Banner)

11. “Triflin’ Hoe” (Interlude)

12. “To Lose A Whore”

13. “Friends” (Feat. Juicy J & Nas)

14. “Southside”

15. “Butta Cookies”

16. “Country Thang” (Outro)

17. “Twerk Something” (Feat. T.I.) (iTunes Exclusive)