Kodak Black
Florida newcomer Kodak Black is planning to take 2016 by storm, and a major key to musical success in the new year is a new mixtape.

Institution features 24 tracks and absolutely no guest appearances. The extensive mixtape features songs titled “From The Ugly,” “Real N*gga Files,” “Shake Back,” and “Gospel,” just to name a few.

A lot of people are betting on Kodak’s takeover in the coming months, so get on the wave before it’s too late. Stream Institution below.

GlobalGrind Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos
You May Also Like