The Daily Grind Video

Source: PIERRE ANDRIEU / Getty

Ahead of the December 15th release of Eminem‘s ‘Revival’ album, the rapper has released the official tracklist.

Aside from the Beyonce-assisted “Walk On Water,” we can expect tracks with Pink, Alicia Keys, Kehlani and more. Em has also re-teamed up with Skylar Grey who co-wrote “Love The Way You Lie” featuring Rihanna, and appeared on “I Need A Doctor” by Dr. Dre.

Check out the tracklist below.

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos
You May Also Like