The Daily Grind Video

Frank Ocean has just released the artwork and track listing for his highly anticipated album “Channel Orange,” and it looks like he brought a few other great talents on board.

VIDEO: SNEAK PEEK: Frank Ocean “Channel Orange”

Artists such as Andre 3000 and John Mayer are all featured on the album, so we know it’s going to be one that is in heavy rotation this summer.

With the artwork being simple and to the point for the orange theme, we can’t wait to see what kind of videos the Odd Future member will make for these songs!

NEW MUSIC: Frank Ocean Debuts New Song “Summer Remains”

The album hits stores July 17th.

Check out the tracklisting below!

1. “Start”

2. “Thinkin’ Bout You”

3. “Fertilizer”

4. “Sierra Leone”

5. “Sweet Life”

6. “Not Just Money”

7. “Super Rich Kids” feat. Earl Sweatshirt

8. “Pilot Jones”

9. “Crack Rock”

10. “Pyramids”

11. “Lost”

12. “White” feat. John Mayer

13. “Monks”

14. “Bad Religion”

15. “Pink Matter” feat. André 3000

16. “Forrest Gump”

17. “End”