The Daily Grind Video

Story goes down below.

The sixth highest paid DJ in the world (according to Forbes), Deadmau5, is trying to move up to number one. The DJ is releasing his sixth studio album, album title goes here, on September 25.

VIDEOS X PHOTOS Rage Gear: Deadmau5 & Neff Headwear Collaborate On Clothing Line 

The DJ just released the album’s cover (which features a cool cartoon kitty) and the tracklist for the 13-song LP. 

Appearing on the album with the famous DJ is My Chemical Romance lead singer Gerard Way, who appears on the album’s first single, “Professional Griefers,” Cypress HillImogen Heap and Chris James

DETAILS: DAMNNN! Deadmau5 Goes Smack At David Guetta, Skrillex & Calls Madonna “Grandma” 

album title goes here is the follow up to 2010’s dope and successful 4×4=12 LP. We can’t wait to see which one is better! Check out the tracklist below. 

1. Superliminal

2. deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner – Channel 42

3. The Veldt (featuring Chris James)

4. Fn Pig

5. Professional Griefers (featuring Gerard Way)

6. maths

7. There might be coffee

8. Take care of the proper paperwork

9. Closer

10. October

11. Sleepless

12. Failbait (featuring Cypress Hill)

13. Telemiscommunications (featuring Imogen Heap)

SOURCE: RollingStone

Global Grind

Quick Links