Leave a comment

With joints like “Mercy,” “New God Flow,” and “Clique” out there, the anticipation for G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer album keeps on building.

VIDEO: Ain’t Nobody Messin’: Big Sean On The Creation Of “Clique!”

Fans already know what to expect after seeing the tracklist that not only consists of ‘Ye’s crew, but features outsiders like Ma$e, Jadakiss, R. Kelly, The-Dream, and Marsha Ambrosius.

Seeing is believing, and the 12-song tracklist confirms that Cruel Summer is definitely dropping come September 18th.

NEW MUSIC: Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean “Clique!”

But hearing is really knowing, and thanks to iTunes, all you hip-hop enthusiasts get some 30-second snippets!

Check it out below.

  •  1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
  • 2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
  • 3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
  • 4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
  • 5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
  • 6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
  • 7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
  • 8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
  • 9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
  • 10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
  • 11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
  • 12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss



Also On Global Grind:
comments – Add Yours