The Daily Grind Video

As the weeks quickly pass by, A$AP Ferg reveals the tracklist to his debut album Trap Lord

Last week, Ferg unveiled the album artwork, and now he’s unveiling his album’s features. The 13-track project features guest appearances by his brother A$AP Rocky, French Montana, ScHoolboy Q, Trinidad Jame$, Waka Flocka Flame, and legendary artists like Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Onyx. 

Ferg’s smash hit “Work” and latest single “Shabba” will also be featured on his debut project. Trap Lord will hit store shelves August 20. 

Check out Ferg’s tracklist below. 

  • A$AP Ferg Trap Lord Tracklist
  • 1. Let It Go
  • 2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
  • 3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
  • 4. Hood Pope
  • 5. Fergivicious
  • 6. 4:02
  • 7. Dump Dump
  • 8. Work (Remix) (ft. French Montana, ScHoolboy Q, Trinidad Jame$, A$AP Rocky) 
  • 9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
  • 10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
  • 11. Make A Scene
  • 12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
  • 13. Cocaine Castle

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos
You May Also Like