The Daily Grind Video

As of today, Justin Timberlake is the chart ruler of 2013 with the release of  his The 20/20 Experience album, but can the “Mirrors” singer rule the charts for the second time in a year?

As promised, Justin’s gearing up to release another Timbaland-produced album that features 11 more tracks. According to Justin’s manager Johnny Wright, both albums capture “two seasons.” It’s also been reported that Justin will release a 4-LP set along with the 2 of 2 album.

Justin’s follow-up album will hit store shelves September 30.

If you aren’t able to catch JT on his “Legends Of The Summer” tour with Jay Z, you’re in luck. The “Take Back The Night” singer will be headlining his own “The 20/20 Experience World Tour” at the end of October.

Check out JT’s tracklist down under.

Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience- 2 of 2 Tracklist 

1. Gimmie What I Don’t Know (I Want)

2. True Blood

3. Cabaret

4. TKO

5. Take Back The Night

6. Murder

7. Drink You Away

8. You Got It On

9. Amnesia

10. Only When I Walk Away

11. Not A Bad Thing