The Daily Grind Video

Happy Rick Ross day, ya’ll!

Later on today, Rick Ross will release “War Ready,” his collaboration with onetime enemy Jeezy. The song will drop at 5 pm EST, but to hold fans over, the rapper released the tracklist for his upcoming Mastermind album.

The album is freakin’ star-studded: Jay Z, who is on the banging “The Devil is a Lie,” the aforementioned Jeezy, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, The Weeknd and Big Sean all make an appearance.


Mastermind might turn out to be the first classic of 2014. The album drops on March 4th. Watch the super dramatic video showcasing the tracklisting above and read it below.

Rick Ross Mastermind Tracklist 

1. Intro

2. Rich Is Gangsta

3. Drug Dealers Dream

4. Shots Fired

5. Nobody

6. The Devil Is A Lie (Feat. Jay Z)

7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla & Mavado)

8. War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)

9. What a Shame

10. Supreme

11. BLK & WHT

12. Dope Bitch Skit

13. In Vein (Feat. The Weeknd)

14. Sanctified (Feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)

15. Walkin On Air (Feat. Meek Mill)

16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Deluxe Edition:

17. Blessing In Disguise (Feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)

18. Paradise Lost

19. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Reprise)

SOURCE: NahRight

The Greatest Rappers Of All Time (PHOTOS)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos