The Daily Grind Video

Everyday there’s something new about Pharrell’s second solo studio album G I R L.

Just yesterday, Pharrell spoke with BBC’s Zane Lowe about the meaning behind G I R L, and in true Skateboard P fashion, the Producer of the Year delivered a thought-provoking explanation about the importance of women in society.

Now, the tracklist for his female-inspired album is out. The 11-track project features guest appearances by Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk, and Alicia Keys.

G I R L is scheduled to drop in two weeks – March 3. Take a look at the official G I R L tracklisting in the Instagram video below.

Pharrell G I R L Tracklisting

1. “Marilyn Monroe”

2. “Brand New” (Feat. Justin Timberlake)

3. “Hunter”

4. “Gush”

5. “Happy”

6. “Come Get It” (Feat. Miley Cyrus)

7. “Dust of Wind” (Feat. Daft Punk)

8. “Lost Queen”

9. “Freq”

10. “I Know Who You Are” (Feat. Alicia Keys)

Bonus Track:

11. “It Girl”

Miley Cyrus’ “Bangerz” Tour Booklet (PHOTOS)
Global Grind "G" logo
0 photos