The Daily Grind Video

Fresh off his performance at Hot 97’s Summer Jam, Trey Songz releases the tracklisting to his forthcoming album, Trigga.

The 13-track standard edition features his hit singles “Na Na” and “Smartphones,” as well as guest appearances by Mila J, Ty Dolla $ign, Justin Bieber, and Juicy J. The deluxe edition features four additional tracks.

Trigga is scheduled to drop on June 1. Check out Trey’s tracklist below.

Trey Songz – Trigga Tracklisting

1. “Cake”

2. “Foreign”

3. “Na Na”

4. “Touchin, Lovin”

5. “Disrespectful” feat. Mila J

6. “Dead Wrong” feat. Ty Dolla $ign

7. “All We Do”

8 .”Foreign (Remix)” feat. Justin Bieber

9 .”Late Night” feat. Juicy J

10. “SmartPhones”

11. “Yes, No, Maybe”

12. “Y.A.S”

13. “Change Your Mind”

Deluxe Edition

14. “What’s Best for You”

15. “Love Around the World”

16. “I Know (Can’t Get Back)”

17. “Mr. Steal Your Girl”

11 Fabulous Pictures Of The R&B Bulge (PHOTOS)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos