The Daily Grind Video


DJ Mustard’s 10 Summers has an actual release date, and guess what? 10 Summers will be released this summer. August 12 to be exact.

The 12-track album features guest appearances by basically everyone relevant in the music game. From Lil’ Wayne and 2 Chainz to Cali natives Nipsey Hussle and YG, Mr. Dijon didn’t hold back in the features department.

The Roc Nation producer has vowed to keep the next 10 summers on smash, so we’ll see if he can hold true to his word. Check out the tracklist below.

DJ Mustard – 10 Summers Tracklist

1. “Low Low” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee & RJ)

2. “Ghetto Tales” (Feat. Jay 305 & TeeCee)

3. “Throw Your Hood Up” (Feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ)

4. “No Reason” (Feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, & RJ)

5. “Giuseppee” (Feat. 2 Chainz, Jeezy & Yo Gotti)

6. “Face Down” (Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Lil’ Boosie)

7. “Down On Me” (Feat. 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign)

8. “Can’t Tell Me S**t” (Feat. IamSu! & AKA Frank)

9. “Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)”

10. “4 Digits” (Feat. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger”

11. “Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)”

12. “Deep” (Feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFlii)


Lil Wayne’s Women (PHOTOS)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos