The Daily Grind Video

Jhene Aiko’s album release date is almost here.

In November 2013, Jhene Aiko released her EP, Sail Out, which featured guest appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Childish Gambino, and Vince Staples.

Since then, Jhene has been touring around the country and will gear up to join The Weeknd’s “King Of The Fall” tour along with ScHoolboy Q.

Surprisingly, Jhene has left her album features to the bare minimum with only a feature by producer Cocaine 80s. Souled Out is scheduled to drop September 9.

Jhene Aiko – Souled Out Tracklist 

1. Brave

2. To Love & Die (Feat. Cocaine 80s)

3. Beautiful Ruin

4. It’s Cool

5. Lyin King

6. Wading

7. The Pressure

8. Eternal Sunshine

9. Limbo Limbo Limbo

10. Promises

11. W.A.Y.S

12. Pretty Bird

Chilombo: 30 Of Jhené Aiko’s Most Beautiful Instagram Moments [Photos]
Jhené Aiko Performing at Manchester O2 Ritz
30 photos

Global Grind

Quick Links