Leave a comment

Tinashe at Animal House_2

Rising R&B sensation Tinashe has announced the official tracklisting and release date for her debut album, Aquarius.

The 18-song album has minimal yet relevant features from the likes of ScHoolboy Q and A$AP Rocky, her partner in crime on her current single, “Pretend.”

Aquarius is set to debut on October 7 courtesy of RCA Records. Take a look at the tracklist below. The album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes.

Tinashe – Aquarius Tracklist 

1. “Aquarius”
2. “Bet On It”
3. “Cold Sweat”
4. “Nightfall” (Interlude)
5. “2 On” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
6. “How Many Times”
7. “What Is There To Lose” (Interlude)
8. “Pretend” (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
9. “All Hands On Deck”
10. “Indigo Child (Interlude)”
11. “Far Side of the Moon”
12. “The Calm (Interlude)”
13. “Feels Like Vegas”
14. “Thug Cry”
15. “Wildfire”
16. “Deep In the Night”
17. “Bated Breath”
18. “The Storm (Outro)”

PHOTO CREDIT: Team Epiphany

comments – Add Yours