Screen Shot 2014-12-09 at 10.46.17 AM

He once had us saying, “My, My, My,” but R&B legend Johnny Gill is changing the game with his latest album Game Changer.

Johnny’s new offering features the lead single “Behind Closed Doors,” for which timeless beauties Nicole Murphy and Nadine Velaquez both appear in the music video.

The 12-track LP features production by Kenneth “Babyface” Edmonds, Tony Dixon, Chuck Harmony, and so many more great producers. The album also features New Edition, which is the first time the group has released a song together in 10 years.

Stream Johnny’s seventh solo studio album below. To purchase Game Changer, click here.

Johnny Gill – Game Changer Tracklisting

1.Your Body

2. Behind Closed Doors

3. This One’s For Me and You (featuring New Edition)

4. What Is This

5. Game Changer (produced by Babyface)

6. 5000 Miles

7. You Choose Me

8. Strung Out

9. Role Play

10. Gonna Cost

11. Can’t Keep My Hands Off You

12. Guinevere

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos
You May Also Like