The Daily Grind Video

As promised, Tinashe releases her fourth mixtape titled Amethyst.

After announcing she won’t be featured on Iggy Azalea’s postponed “The Great Escape Tour,” Tinashe dropped new material to hold off fans until she finishes her sophomore album.

The 7-track project features a guest appearance by Bay Area rapper Iamsu! and production by Nez and Rio, DJ Dahi, Ritz Reynolds, Ryan Hemsworth, Smash David, and many more.

Stream Amethyst below.

Tinashe – Amethyst Tracklisting

01. Dreams Are Real (Prod. By Mae N. Maejor & Smash David)

02. Wrong (Prod. By Ryan Hemsworth)

03. Something To Feel (Prod. By Nez And Rio)

04. Looking 4 It (Prod. By Legacy)

05. Wanderer (Prod. By Ritz Reynolds & DJ Dahi)

06. Worth It Feat. Iamsu (Prod. By Iamsu & Sax By Khris Royal)

07. Just the Way I Like You (Prod. By Ritz Reynolds & Guitar By Dominic Angelella)

23 Tantalizing Pictures Of Tinashe (PHOTOS)
Juicy Couture for Urban Outfitters Featuring Tinashe Campaign
19 photos